Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Canon Abbey Jean 515-294-2035 acanon@iastate.edu 2170 Vet Med
Canon Stephanie 515-294-4900 scanon@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Carder Misty 515-294-4348 mcarder@iastate.edu 2522 Vet Med
Carlson Hannah Marie 515-294-1950 hannahc@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Carlson James Scott 515-294-5776 jcarlson@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Carlson Steve 515-294-0912 stevec@iastate.edu 2028 Vet Med
Carnevale Joyce 515-294-4900 joycec@iastate.edu 1581 Vet Med
Carroll Chelsey 515-291-5170 cda@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Carroll Jasmine 515-294-1950 jpc92@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Cassmann Eric David 515-294-7041 cassmann@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Caston Stephanie 515-294-4886 scaston@iastate.edu 2249 Lloyd
Cerfogli Frank M. 515-294-8493 cerfogli@iastate.edu 1882 Lloyd
Chadwick Laura Ellen 515-294-4900 laurac1@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Chandra Lawrance 515-294-6380 lchandra@iastate.edu V1132 Lloyd
Charavaryamath Chandrashekhar (Chandru) 515-294-7710 chandru@iastate.edu 1044 Vet Med
Charles Jermilia 515-294-5776 jermilia@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Chen Qi 515-294-7385 chenqi@iastate.edu 1811 Vet Med Annex
Chen Ya-Mei yameic@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Cheney Adrienne B 515-294-4900 acheney@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Cheng Ting-Yu 515-294-4751 tycheng@iastate.edu 3 Vmri 01
Chi Shelley 515-251-5065 schi@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Cho Michael 515-294-6449 mcho@iastate.edu 2022 Vet Med
Chong Eric 515-294-4900 ejchong@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Christofferson Toni Marie 515-294-4188 tonik@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Chriswell Amy J 515-294-4543 ahoffman@iastate.edu 1578 Vet Med
Clampitt Jeannett Marie 515-294-5776 jeannett@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Clark Sandy 515-294-0900 sclark@iastate.edu 1170 Vet Med
Clavijo Maria 612-868-4396 mclavijo@iastate.edu 2201 Lloyd
Coatney John 515-294-2798 jcoatney@iastate.edu 2444 Lloyd
Coetzee Hans 515-231-7688 hcoetzee@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Collins Deanna 515-294-2425 dcollins@iastate.edu 1710 Vet Med
Cooley Katheryn 515-294-4900 kcooley@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Cooper V.L. 515-294-1950 vcooper@iastate.edu 1819 Vet Med Annex
Cornick Nancy 515-294-6499 ncornick@iastate.edu 2130 Vet Med
Crim Bret Vincel 515-294-6461 bvcrim@iastate.edu 1575 Lloyd
Cunningham Katherine 515-294-2383 kecunni@iastate.edu 2540F Lloyd
Currier Russell 515-281-4933 rcurrier@iastate.edu 1864 NW 151st Ct
Curtis Michael 515-294-2060 mcurtis@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med