Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Dai Lei Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-2381 ldai@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Dang Viet D Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1015 vdang@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Danielson Jared A Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs 515-294-7945 jadaniel@iastate.edu 2270F Vet Med
Dassanayake Rohana P Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 rohanad@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Daugaard Brigette Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 brigette@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Davis Radford G Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-8972 rgdavis@iastate.edu 2132 Vet Med
Dawson Katherine A Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 dawsonk@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Day Timothy A Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7100 day@iastate.edu 2036 Vet Med
De-Sousa-E-Silva Gustavo Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 gustavos@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Dee Scott Allen Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 sdee@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Delaney Mary Beth Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 mbdelane@iastate.edu 1818 Vet Med
Dembek Katarzyna Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1500 kdembek@iastate.edu 2245 Lloyd
Dennis Amy Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center,
Large Animal Hospital
515-294-4900 adennis@iastate.edu 1215A Lloyd
Derscheid Rachel Jean Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-1173 rdersch@iastate.edu 1815 Vet Med Annex
Dewell Grant Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-2822 gdewell@iastate.edu 2237 Lloyd
Dewell Renee Center For Food Security/Public Health 970-231-9654 rdewell@iastate.edu 1172 Vet Med
DeWitt Trudee Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 tdewitt@iastate.edu Icu Lloyd
Dhar Debarpan Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-1741 debarpan@iastate.edu 351 Bessey
Dickson James Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs 515-294-4733 jdickson@iastate.edu 2372 Kildee
Dixon Philip Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs 515-294-2142 pdixon@iastate.edu 2121 Snedecor
Dohlman Amelia Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 adohlman@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Dohlman Tyler Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-1095 tdohlman@iastate.edu 2432 Lloyd
Dohrn Cassie Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 cldohrn@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Donnini Elle Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 edonnini@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Dorman Karin Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs 515-294-1457, 515-294-6078 kdorman@iastate.edu 2411 Snedecor
Dose Samuel J Administration 515-294-3510 sdose@iastate.edu 2257 Vet Med
Du Xiangwei Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-3279 xwdu@iastate.edu 1489 Vet Med
Dubey Poonam Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 pdubey@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Dunn Derek Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-2302 dddunn@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Durket Elyse Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 erdurket@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Dvorak Glenda D Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-9300 gdvorak@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med