Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Dai Lei 515-294-2381 ldai@iastate.edu 1113 Vet Med
Dang Viet D 515-294-1015 vdang@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Danielson Jared A 515-294-7945 jadaniel@iastate.edu 2270F Vet Med
Davis Radford G 515-294-8972 rgdavis@iastate.edu 2132 Vet Med
Dawson Katherine A 515-294-4900 dawsonk@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Day Timothy A 515-294-7100 day@iastate.edu 2036 Vet Med
Dee Scott Allen 515-294-3837 sdee@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Delaney Mary Beth 515-294-4900 mbdelane@iastate.edu 1818 Vet Med
Dembek Katarzyna 515-294-1500 kdembek@iastate.edu 2245 Lloyd
Dennis Amy 515-294-4900 adennis@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Derscheid Rachel Jean 515-294-1173 rdersch@iastate.edu 1815 Vet Med Annex
Dewell Grant 515-294-2822 gdewell@iastate.edu 2237 Lloyd
Dewell Renee 970-231-9654 rdewell@iastate.edu 1172 Vet Med
DeWitt Trudee 515-294-4900 tdewitt@iastate.edu Icu Lloyd
Dohlman Amelia 515-294-4900 adohlman@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Dohlman Tyler 515-294-1095 tdohlman@iastate.edu 2432 Lloyd
Dohrn Cassie 515-294-1950 cldohrn@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Donnini Elle 515-294-4900 edonnini@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Dose Samuel J 515-294-3510 sdose@iastate.edu 2257 Vet Med
Du Xiangwei 515-294-1950 xwdu@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Dubey Poonam 515-294-1950 pdubey@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Dunn Derek 515-294-2302 dddunn@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Durket Elyse 515-294-4900 erdurket@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Dvorak Glenda D 515-294-9300 gdvorak@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med