Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Eighmy Mallory Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 mallory1@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Eimers Mark Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-3837 meeimers@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
El-Gazzar Mohamed Medhat Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-1763 elgazzar@iastate.edu 2446 Lloyd
Ellingson Joshua Scott Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 joshe@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Ellis Amy Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-7155 aellis@iastate.edu 1554 Vet Med
Ellis Julie Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-1500 jellis@iastate.edu 1141 Lloyd
Endreland Luanne Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 luanne@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Engelken Terry Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-2192 engelken@iastate.edu 1710 Vet Med
Ensley Steve Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine sensley@iastate.edu
Erdman Matthew M Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 merdman@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med