Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Gage Meghan Caroline Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 mcgage@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Galow-Kersh Nyomi Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1500 nlgalow@iastate.edu 2450 Lloyd
Galyon Jane Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-1850 jgalyon@iastate.edu 2164 Vet Med
Gard Theresa A Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-3398 tamgard@iastate.edu 2645D Vet Med
Garraway Kayode Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-2060 garraway@iastate.edu 1832 Vet Med
Gauger Phillip C. Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-2437 pcgauger@iastate.edu 1575 Vet Med
Genise John Administration 515-290-0018 jgenise@iastate.edu 1452 Vet Med
George Genitta Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-6350 ggeorge@iastate.edu 1131E Vet Med
Gerber Deanna Administration 515-294-1528 dgerber@iastate.edu 2525 Vet Med
Gerjets Diane M Veterinary Pathology 515-294-4188 dmnelson@iastate.edu 2709 Vet Med
Gerten Michael Christian Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 mcgerten@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Gestrine Lisa Elizabeth Administration 515-294-6450 gestrine@iastate.edu 2265 Vet Med
Gettinger Melissa Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 mrg1@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Gibson Caitlin Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 crgibson@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Gieseke David Administration 515-294-4257 dgieseke@iastate.edu 2514 Vet Med
Gillen Alex Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1500 agillen@iastate.edu 2255 Lloyd
Gimenez-Lirola Luis Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-1796 luisggl@iastate.edu 2652 Vet Med
Goff Jesse Paul Biomedical Sciences 515-294-3719 jpgoff@iastate.edu 2048 Vet Med
Gong Qiaoling Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 gql@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Gorden Patrick J Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Administration (VDPAM),
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-3096 pgorden@iastate.edu 2416 Lloyd
Goulart Debora Brito Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 dgoulart@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Grabosch Michelle Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-0277 grabosch@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Green Victoria J Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1204 vgreen@iastate.edu 1671 Vet Med
Greene Shawna Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-280-3100 Iowa Veterinary Specialties, 6110 Creston Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50321
Greenlee Justin J Veterinary Pathology,
Biomedical Sciences
515-337-7191 justin.greenlee@ars.usda.gov NADC
Greenlee Mary West Biomedical Sciences 515-294-9251 mheather@iastate.edu 2070 Vet Med
Griffith Jessica Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 jjgriff@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Griffith Ronald W Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-0902 rgriffit@iastate.edu 2128 Vet Med
Groeltz-Thrush Jennifer M Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 jgroeltz@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Grover, Jr Raymond Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 rgrover@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Gu Hongwei Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 hgu@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Guo Baoqing Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 bqguo@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Guo Mingxi Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 mguo@iastate.edu 2646 Vet Med
Gustafson Melody L Administration 515-294-2965 melodyg@iastate.edu 2261 Vet Med