Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Kaiser Mark Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs 515-294-8871 mskaiser@iastate.edu 3411 Snedecor
Kalamaja Lisa Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-2427 kalamaja@iastate.edu 1690 Vet Med
Kalkwarf Erin M Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-4854 kalkwarf@iastate.edu 2634 Vet Med
Kanthasamy Anumantha Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2516 akanthas@iastate.edu 2062 Vet Med
Kanthasamy Arthi Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7238 arthik@iastate.edu 1083 Vet Med
Karriker Locke A. Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Administration (VDPAM),
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-6970 karriker@iastate.edu 2203A Lloyd
Karuppannan Anbu Kumar Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
515-294-0580 akkarup@iastate.edu 5 Vmri 01
Kashyap Sudhanva Srinivas Biomedical Sciences 515-294-6753 skashyap@iastate.edu 1042 Vet Med
Kenne Danielle Elise Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-9411 defligg@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Kerr Bradley F Administration 515-294-8084 bkerr@iastate.edu 2526 Vet Med
Kersh Kevin Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-1500 kkersh@iastate.edu 2259 Lloyd
Kibbel Bryce Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 bkibbel@iastate.edu 1518 Lloyd
Kim Dongsuk Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
515-294-3279 dskim@iastate.edu 1489 Vet Med
Kim Hanjun Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-7126 hkim16@iastate.edu 203 Vmri 01
Kim Jinoh Biomedical Sciences 515-294-3401 jinohk@iastate.edu 2086 Vet Med
Kimber Michael John Biomedical Sciences 515-294-4415 michaelk@iastate.edu 2024 Vet Med
Kimpston-Burkgren Kathryn Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-7178 kkb@iastate.edu 1636 Vet Med
Kincaid Jodi Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 kincaidj@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
King Christina Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 cking66@iastate.edu 1818 Lloyd
King Kahola Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 kaholak@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Kingsbury Andrew R Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-9287 kings@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Kingsbury Dawn Denise Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-6380 ddk@iastate.edu 1515 Lloyd
Kittrell Heather Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-1100 kittrell@iastate.edu 2219 Lloyd
Kitzman Ashley Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-5851 akitzman@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Knosby Renee C Administration 515-294-0724 rcknosby@iastate.edu 2510 Vet Med
Koeneke Stacy Dianne Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1143 skoeneke@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Kolb Sarah Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 skolb@iastate.edu 1848 Vet Med
Kolker Allison Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 akolker@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Koons Alissa Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-9411 akoons@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Kostohryz Scott Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-4993 kosridge@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Kovarik Steven P Administration 515-294-1359 skovarik@iastate.edu 2260 Vet Med
Kraayenbrink Derek Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 derekk@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Kraft Jordan Bjustrom Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-6035 jnb@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Kraus Karl Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-291-5254 kkraus1@iastate.edu 2466 Lloyd
Krebill Cassie Danielle Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 krebill@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Kreuder Amanda Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-2174 akreuder@iastate.edu 2442 Lloyd
Krock Tammy Ann Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 takrock@iastate.edu 2182 Vet Med
Krull Adam Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-9074 dockrull@iastate.edu 1565B Vet Med
Krumm Karol Sue Administration 515-294-4822 kkrumm@iastate.edu 2512 Vet Med
Kruzich Amy ISU Foundation 515-294-8562 akruzich@foundation.iastate.edu 2253 Vet Med
Kuehl Kathryn H Administration 515-294-6808 kkuehl@iastate.edu 2270E Vet Med
Kulke Daniel Biomedical Sciences +49 1753013230 dkulke@iastate.edu Bayer Animal Health GmbH