Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Kalamaja Lisa 515-294-2427 kalamaja@iastate.edu 1690 Vet Med
Kalkwarf Erin M 515-294-4854 kalkwarf@iastate.edu 2634 Vet Med
Kanthasamy Anumantha 515-294-2516 akanthas@iastate.edu 2062 Vet Med
Kanthasamy Arthi 515-294-7238 arthik@iastate.edu 1083 Vet Med
Karriker Locke A. 515-294-6970 karriker@iastate.edu 2203A Lloyd
Karuppannan Anbu Kumar 515-294-0580 akkarup@iastate.edu 5 Vmri 01
Kashyap Sudhanva Srinivas 515-294-6753 skashyap@iastate.edu 1042 Vet Med
Kenne Danielle Elise 515-294-9411 defligg@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Kerr Bradley F 515-294-8084 bkerr@iastate.edu 2526 Vet Med
Kersh Kevin 515-294-1500 kkersh@iastate.edu 2259 Lloyd
Kibbel Bryce 515-294-4900 bkibbel@iastate.edu 1518 Lloyd
Kim Dongsuk 515-294-3279 dskim@iastate.edu 1489 Vet Med
Kim Hanjun 515-294-7126 hkim16@iastate.edu 203 Vmri 01
Kim Jinoh 515-294-3401 jinohk@iastate.edu 2086 Vet Med
Kimber Michael John 515-294-4415 michaelk@iastate.edu 2024 Vet Med
Kincaid Jodi 515-294-4900 kincaidj@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
King Christina 515-294-4900 cking66@iastate.edu 1818 Lloyd
King Kahola 515-294-4900 kaholak@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Kingsbury Andrew R 515-294-9287 kings@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Kingsbury Dawn Denise 515-294-6380 ddk@iastate.edu 1515 Lloyd
Kittrell Heather 515-294-1100 kittrell@iastate.edu 2219 Lloyd
Kitzman Ashley 515-294-5851 akitzman@iastate.edu 2530 Lloyd
Kleinhenz Michael Dean 515-294-5971 mkleinhe@iastate.edu 2569 Lloyd
Knosby Renee C 515-294-0724 rcknosby@iastate.edu 2510 Vet Med
Koeneke Stacy Dianne 515-294-1143 skoeneke@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Kolb Sarah 515-294-4900 skolb@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Kolker Allison 515-294-1950 akolker@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Koons Alissa 515-294-9411 akoons@iastate.edu 1567 Vet Med
Kostohryz Scott 515-294-4993 kosridge@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Koszewski Nick 515-291-0482 nickkos1@iastate.edu 1047 Vet Med
Kovarik Steven P 515-294-1359 skovarik@iastate.edu 2260 Vet Med
Kraayenbrink Derek 515-294-4900 derekk@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Kraft Jordan Bjustrom 515-294-6035 jnb@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Kraus Karl 515-291-5254 kkraus1@iastate.edu 2466 Lloyd
Kreuder Amanda 515-294-2174 akreuder@iastate.edu 2442 Lloyd
Krock Tammy Ann 515-294-5776 takrock@iastate.edu 2182 Vet Med
Krull Adam 515-294-9074 dockrull@iastate.edu 1565B Vet Med
Krumm Karol Sue 515-294-4822 kkrumm@iastate.edu 2512 Vet Med
Kruzich Amy 515-294-8562 akruzich@foundation.iastate.edu 2253 Vet Med
Kuehl Kathryn H 515-294-6808 kkuehl@iastate.edu 2270E Vet Med