Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Lager Kelly M Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 kmlager@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Lai-Soh Lee Lean Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-7859 lsoh@iastate.edu L1776 Vet Med
Lalithaa Padmanabhan Ash Biomedical Sciences 515-294-7252 ashwanth@iastate.edu 2018 Molecular Bio
Lambert Haley Marie Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 hlambert@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Lapp Christian D Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 chrlapp@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Larios Alejandro Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine
515-294-3837 alarios@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Lauridsen Rebekha Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 rebekha@iastate.edu 2540 Vet Med
Le Kayla M Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 kmle@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Leake Lisa Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-5287 lleake@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Lee Christine L Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-9644 cllee@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Leedom-Larson Kerry Reah Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-7632 kleedom@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Lenardon Maria Victoria Center For Food Security/Public Health 515-294-7632 lenardon@iastate.edu 2120 Vet Med
LeVine Dana Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-294-4900 dnlevine@iastate.edu 2516 Lloyd
Li Ganwu Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory,
Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-3358 liganwu@iastate.edu 002 Vmri 01
Lin Sheng Chu Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 kevinlin@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Lin Xue Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-4543 kathylin@iastate.edu 1575 Vet Med
Lindquist Tracy Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0959 tracyh@iastate.edu 1790D Lloyd
Linhares Daniel C L Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-9358 linhares@iastate.edu 2221 Lloyd
Linhares Leticia Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 leticia@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Liu Meicen Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 meicenl@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Loghry Hannah Jean Biomedical Sciences 515-294-1590 hjloghry@iastate.edu 1046 Vet Med
Long Mary Jane Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-1025 mjlong@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Long Susan Hillyard Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 slong@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Lopez Will Alberto Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 willopez@iastate.edu 2422 Lloyd
Loving Crystal L Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-337-7364 loving27@iastate.edu 2300 Dayton Ave
Lowe Michael G Administration 515-294-1250 mglowe@iastate.edu 2506 Vet Med
Lu Chung-Ling Biomedical Sciences 515-294-8494 cllu@iastate.edu 1098 Vet Med
Lueth Silvano H Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1755 luethone@iastate.edu 1554 Vet Med
Luher Tara Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 tsakers@iastate.edu 1848 Vet Med
Luo Jie Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2831 jxl1008@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Lutjen Robyn E Veterinary Pathology 515-294-0958 rlutjen@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd
Lyons Michael Charles Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2998 mlyons@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Lyte Mark Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5957 mlyte@iastate.edu 2158 Vet Med