Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Lager Kelly M 515-294-5776 kmlager@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Lai-Soh Lee Lean 515-294-7859 lsoh@iastate.edu L1776 Vet Med
Lambert Haley Marie 515-294-1950 hlambert@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Lapp Christian D 515-294-4900 chrlapp@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Larios Alejandro 515-294-6371 alarios@iastate.edu 2740 Vet Med
Lauridsen Rebekha 515-294-4900 rebekha@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Leake Lisa 515-294-4900 lleake@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Lee Christine L 515-294-9644 cllee@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Leedom-Larson Kerry Reah 515-294-7632 kleedom@iastate.edu 2160 Vet Med
Lenardon Maria Victoria 515-294-7632 lenardon@iastate.edu 2120 Vet Med
LeVine Dana 515-294-4900 dnlevine@iastate.edu 2516 Lloyd
Li Ganwu 515-294-3358 liganwu@iastate.edu 002 Vmri 01
Lima-Barbieri Nicolle 515-294-0916 nicolle@iastate.edu 2 Vmri 05
Lin Sheng Chu 515-294-1950 kevinlin@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Lin Xue 515-294-4543 kathylin@iastate.edu 1575 Vet Med
Lindquist Tracy 515-294-0959 tracyh@iastate.edu 1790D Lloyd
Linhares Daniel C L 515-294-9358 linhares@iastate.edu 2221 Lloyd
Loghry Hannah Jean 515-294-2831 hjloghry@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Long Mary Jane 515-294-1025 mjlong@iastate.edu 1132 Vet Med
Long Susan Hillyard 515-294-4900 slong@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Loonan Rochelle Lee 515-294-2441 loonan@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Lopez Will Alberto 515-294-3837 willopez@iastate.edu 2422 Lloyd
Loving Crystal L 515-337-7364 loving27@iastate.edu 2300 Dayton Ave
Lowe Michael G 515-294-1250 mglowe@iastate.edu 2506 Vet Med
Lu Chung-Ling 515-294-8494 cllu@iastate.edu 1098 Vet Med
Lueth Silvano H 515-294-3837 luethone@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Luo Jie 515-294-2831 jxl1008@iastate.edu 2008 Vet Med
Lutjen Robyn E 515-294-0958 rlutjen@iastate.edu 1798 Lloyd
Lyons Michael Charles 515-294-2998 mlyons@iastate.edu 2080 Vet Med
Lyte Mark 515-294-5957 mlyte@iastate.edu 2158 Vet Med