Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email Room
Tabatabai Louisa Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 lbt@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Tackett Lindsey Administration 515-294-8722 ltackett@iastate.edu 2527 Vet Med
Tangudu Chandra Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-5776 ctangudu@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Tatarniuk Dane Veterinary Clinical Sciences 515-291-7106 dtatar@iastate.edu L2263 Lloyd
Teno Julianna Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 jrteno@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Teply Martin J Administration 515-294-1151 mteply@iastate.edu 2257 Vet Med
Thacker Brad J Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine,
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs
515-294-3837 bthacker@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Thacker Tyler C Veterinary Pathology 515-294-3282 tthacker@iastate.edu 2764 Vet Med
Thimmesch Carrie Ann Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1217 carriet@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Thippeswamy Thimmasettappa Biomedical Sciences 515-294-2571 tswamy@iastate.edu 2036 Vet Med
Thom Emily Christina Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1950 echorst@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Thompson Curtis Jerald Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-1217 curtt@iastate.edu 1566 Vet Med
Thornhill Elena M Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine 515-294-1741 elenat@iastate.edu 351 Bessey
Tian Liying Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory 515-294-5923 lytian@iastate.edu 2645B Vet Med
Timms Leo Veterinary Preventive Medicine Graduate Programs 515-294-4522 ltimms@iastate.edu 123 Kildee
Tinta Amber Dawn Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 atinta@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Tordoff Cherry Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-294-4900 ctordoff@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Toribara Hana Ann Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center 515-291-6429 toribara@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Treanor Misty Administration 515-294-4348 mcarder@iastate.edu 2522 Vet Med
Trevisan Giovani Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Medicine 515-294-3837 trevisan@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Tritsch Melissa Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center,
Small Animal Hospital
515-294-2082 tritschm@iastate.edu 2540G Lloyd