Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Room
Tackett Lindsey 515-294-8722 ltackett@iastate.edu 2527 Vet Med
Tanatar Gulnora F 515-294-1950 gtanatar@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Tang Yizhi 515-294-5776 ytang@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Tangudu Chandra 515-294-5776 ctangudu@iastate.edu 2178 Vet Med
Tatarniuk Dane 515-291-7106 dtatar@iastate.edu L2263 Lloyd
Teno Julianna 515-294-4900 jrteno@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Teply Martin J 515-294-1151 mteply@iastate.edu 2257 Vet Med
Thacker Brad J 515-294-3837 bthacker@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Thimmesch Carrie Ann 515-294-1217 carriet@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Thippeswamy Thimmasettappa 515-294-2571 tswamy@iastate.edu 2036 Vet Med
Thom Emily Christina 515-294-1950 echorst@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Thompson Curtis Jerald 515-294-1217 curtt@iastate.edu 1566 Vet Med
Tian Liying 515-294-5923 lytian@iastate.edu 2645B Vet Med
Tinta Amber Dawn 515-294-4900 atinta@iastate.edu 2540 Lloyd
Tordoff Cherry 515-294-4900 ctordoff@iastate.edu 1835 Vet Med
Tran Hong Anh 515-294-1950 hongtran@iastate.edu 2630 Vet Med
Trevisan Giovani 515-715-3631 trevisan@iastate.edu 2412 Lloyd
Tritsch Melissa 515-294-2082 tritschm@iastate.edu 2540D Lloyd