VDPAM Post Docs

Name Title Supervisor Email
Brown, Justin Postdoc Research Associate Locke Karriker brownjt@iastate.edu
Chen, Qi Postdoc Research Associate Phillip Gauger chenqi@iastate.edu
Coatney, John Postdoc Research Associate Paul Plummer jcoatney@iastate.edu
Forseth, Anna Postdoc Research Associate Locke Karriker aforseth@iastate.edu
Funk, Jenna L Postdoc Research Associate Terry Engelken jlfunk@iastate.edu
Hayman, Kristen Patrick Postdoc Research Associate Locke Karriker hayman@iastate.edu
Hoang, Hai Thanh Postdoc Research Associate Jianqiang Zhang hthoang@iastate.edu
Karuppannan, Anbu Kumar Postdoc Research Associate Tanja Opriessnig akkarup@iastate.edu
Kim, Dongsuk Postdoc Research Associate Wilson Rumbeiha dskim@iastate.edu
Kittrell, Heather Postdoc Research Associate Locke Karriker kittrell@iastate.edu
Merodio, Maria Matilde Postdoc Research Associate Rachel Derscheid mmaria@iastate.edu
Park, Jie Yeun Postdoc Research Associate Phillip Gauger jypark@iastate.edu
Radke, Scott Postdoc Research Associate Steve Ensley slradke@iastate.edu
Rahe, Michael Postdoc Research Associate Eric Burrough mrahe@iastate.edu
Resende-De-Macedo, Nubia Postdoc Research Associate Maria Clavijo nubia@iastate.edu
Rotolo, Marisa Postdoc Research Associate Rodger Main mrotolo@iastate.edu
Sarmento, Luciana Virginia Postdoc Research Associate Jeffrey Zimmerman sarmento@iastate.edu
Schumacher, Loni Lynn Postdoc Research Associate Jianqiang Zhang llschum@iastate.edu
Shen, Huigang Postdoc Research Associate Pablo Pineyro hgshen@iastate.edu
Yuan, Jian Postdoc Research Associate Kyoungjin J. Yoon jianyuan@iastate.edu