VDPAM Post Docs

Name Title Supervisor Email
Brown, Justin Postdoc Research Associate Locke Karriker brownjt@iastate.edu
Chen, Qi Postdoc Research Associate Phillip Gauger chenqi@iastate.edu
Coatney, John Postdoc Research Associate Paul Plummer jcoatney@iastate.edu
Copeland, Adam Trey Postdoc Research Associate Patrick Gorden atcopel@iastate.edu
De-Sousa-E-Silva, Gustavo Postdoc Research Associate gustavos@iastate.edu
Forseth, Anna Postdoc Research Associate Locke Karriker aforseth@iastate.edu
Funk, Jenna L Postdoc Research Associate Terry Engelken jlfunk@iastate.edu
Hayman, Kristen Patrick Postdoc Research Associate Locke Karriker hayman@iastate.edu
Jorgensen, Matthew Postdoc Research Associate Suzanne Millman mwj@iastate.edu
Karuppannan, Anbu Kumar Postdoc Research Associate Tanja Opriessnig akkarup@iastate.edu
Kim, Dongsuk Postdoc Research Associate Wilson Rumbeiha dskim@iastate.edu
Kimpston-Burkgren, Kathryn Postdoc Research Associate Luis Gimenez-Lirola kkb@iastate.edu
Kittrell, Heather Postdoc Research Associate Locke Karriker kittrell@iastate.edu
Larios, Alejandro Postdoc Research Associate Eric Burrough alarios@iastate.edu
Nelli, Rahul Postdoc Research Associate rknelli@iastate.edu
Park, Jie Yeun Postdoc Research Associate Phillip Gauger jypark@iastate.edu
Poonsuk, Korakrit Postdoc Research Associate Jeffrey Zimmerman poonsuk@iastate.edu
Radke, Scott Postdoc Research Associate Steve Ensley slradke@iastate.edu
Rahe, Michael Postdoc Research Associate Eric Burrough mrahe@iastate.edu
Resende-De-Macedo, Nubia Postdoc Research Associate Maria Clavijo nubia@iastate.edu
Robbins, Jesse Postdoc Research Associate Suzanne Millman robbinsj@iastate.edu
Rotolo, Marisa Postdoc Research Associate Rodger Main mrotolo@iastate.edu
Ruston, Chelsea R Postdoc Research Associate rustonc@iastate.edu
Schumacher, Loni Lynn Postdoc Research Associate Jianqiang Zhang llschum@iastate.edu
Shen, Huigang Postdoc Research Associate Pablo Pineyro hgshen@iastate.edu
Yuan, Jian Postdoc Research Associate Kyoungjin J. Yoon jianyuan@iastate.edu