Equine Staff Directory

Equine Medicine
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Esser, Melissa
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM-LAIM
515-294-2880esser@iastate.eduLloyd
Faivre, Cosette Marie
DVM
515-294-1500cmfaivre@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Janke, Jared
DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-1500jjanke@iastate.eduLloyd
Johnson, Katheryn
DVM
530-720-7232kj3@iastate.eduLloyd
Kopper, Jamie
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-1500jkopper@iastate.eduVet Med
McCracken, Anna
LVT
515-294-1500annam3@iastate.eduLloyd
Melohn, Courtney
RVT
515-294-1500crmelohn@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Ness, Dara
LVT
515-294-4900dlness@iastate.eduLloyd
Sponseller, Brett
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
515-291-5243baspon@iastate.edu2134 Vet Med
Wong, David
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-1500dwong@iastate.edu2283 Lloyd
Woster, Angela
CVT
515-291-5042awoster@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Equine Surgery
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Bilharz, Alysha Joy
RVT
515-294-1500abilharz@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Farrell, Alanna M
DVM
515-294-1500alannaf@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Kersh, Kevin
DVM, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1500kkersh@iastate.edu2259 Lloyd
Klein, Chelsea
DVM
515-294-1500ceklein@iastate.eduVet Med
Lopp-Schurter, Christine
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA
515-294-1500cls22@iastate.eduLloyd
Madden, Mackenzie
515-294-1500mmmadden@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Swor, Tamara
DVM, Diplomate ACVS-LA, Diplomate ACVECC
515-294-1500tswor@iastate.edu2241 Lloyd
Troy, Jarrod
DVM, Diplomate ACVS
515-294-1500jrtroy@iastate.eduLloyd
Equine Field Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Esser, Melissa
DVM, MS, Diplomate ACVIM-LAIM
515-294-2880esser@iastate.eduLloyd
Frerichs, Kara
DVM
515-294-1500karaf@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Howard, Joan
VMD, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500jmhoward@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Sponseller, Beatrice
Dr.med.vet, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500beatrice@iastate.edu2269 Lloyd