Clinicians & Staff

Clinicians

Clinicians will work together to provide services through the field services unit. Our veterinarians include those with broad experience and expertise as well as clinicians with species-specific expertise.
Food Animal & Camelid Field Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Brick, Troy A.
DVM, MS
515-294-7012tabrick@iastate.edu2440 Lloyd
Dewell, Grant
DVM, MS, PhD
515-294-2822gdewell@iastate.edu2237 Lloyd
Engelken, Terry
DVM, MS
515-294-2192engelken@iastate.edu1710 Vet Med
Funk, Jenna L
DVM
515-294-3837jlfunk@iastate.edu2412 Lloyd
Gorden, Patrick J
DVM, ABVP-Dairy
515-294-3096pgorden@iastate.edu2416 Lloyd
Still Brooks, Kelly
DVM, MPH, Diplomate ACVPM
515-294-7595kmstill@iastate.edu2424 Lloyd
Ydstie, Joshua A
DVM
515-294-2538jaydstie@iastate.edu2201 Lloyd
Equine Field Services
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Dembek, Katarzyna
DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVIM
515-294-2060kdembek@iastate.edu2540 Lloyd
Howard, Joan
VMD, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500jmhoward@iastate.edu1832 Vet Med
Sponseller, Beatrice
Dr.med.vet, Diplomate ABVP
515-294-1500beatrice@iastate.edu2269 Lloyd
Staff
NamePhoneE-mailRoom
Hellmich, Erica
515-294-1761ericah@iastate.edu2201 Lloyd
Magstadt, Tiffany Ann
515-294-7595tajeanes@iastate.edu2201 Lloyd